Mr G Edwards (Chair to the Governing Body) - L.E.A
Mr E Brown (Vice Chair to the Governing Body) - Community
Mrs T Blacklaw-Davies - Parent
Mrs S Cooke - L.E.A
Cllr. J  Davies - Community
Cllr. R Evans - L.E.A
Mr S Graham - Parent
Mrs I Greville -  Headteacher
Mrs F Healey-Benson - Parent
Mr S Jacob - Parent
Mrs S Lewis - Community
Mrs F Muldoon - Non Teaching Representative
Cllr. A Rogers (Safeguarding) - Community
Miss T Singleton - Teacher
Mrs L Morgan - Clerk to the Governing Body